Leeaaving on a Jet Plane…..

みなさんこんいちは! 久しぶりだね! (“Hello everyone! Long time no see!”) Apologies again for delayed posts, it’s turned out to be a very packed summer so I haven’t been able to update the site…. -___-* Note to self: learn to say “no.” ANYhoo, I will be out of town almost the entire next two months. Specifically, I will be going to Nihon from August 10-21, then España from August 22-September 7, then 2 weeks mid-September elsewhere. A TRILLION apologies to everyone!! Please do not hesitate to check with me if you need anything; I will try my best. I promise to do lots of “research” on my culinary endeavors and adopt ideas to make new edible delights!

1 Response to “Leeaaving on a Jet Plane…..”



Leave a Reply

